MapKey.png
 
 

ACCREDITED AGENCIES

Adriel

414 N. Detroit St
West Liberty, OH 43357
Phone: 937.465.0010
CEO: Todd Hanes
Agency Liaison: Amy Bennett
Email: amy.bennett@adriel.org

Children’s hope alliance

P.O. Box 1
Barium Springs, NC 28010
Phone: 1.800.320.4157
CEO: Celeste Dominguez
Agency Liaison: Marc Murphy
Email: MAMurphy@childrenshopealliance.org

Hope Center for Children

P.O. Box 1731
Spartanburg, SC  29304
Phone: (864)573-9223CEO: Vernon Hayes
Agency Email: vernon@hopecfc.org
Agency Liaison: TBD

Methodist FAMILY HEALTH

1600 Aldersgate Rd
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501.661.0720
CEO: Andy Altom
Agency Liaison: Andy Altomjime@iumch.org
Email: aaltom@methodistfamily.org
Other Services: Institutional Mental Health, Behavioral Hospital.

Teaching-Family Homes of Upper Michigan

1000 Silver Creek Road
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906.249.5437
CEO: Jennifer Santer
Agency Liaison: Jennifer Santer
Email: jsanter@tfhomes.org

Utah Youth Village

5800 S. Highland Drive
Salt Lake City, UT  84121
Phone: 801.272.9980
CEO: Eric Bjorklund
Agency Liaison: Shanna Draper
Email: sdraper@youthvillage.org

Boys Town (Home Campus)

13603 Flanagan Blvd.
Boys Town, NE  68010
Phone: 402.498.1982
Senior VP of Youth Care: Bob Pick
Agency Liaison: Jeff Peterson 
Email: jeff.peterson@boystown.org

CLOSER TO HOME COMMUNITY SERVICES

3507A 17th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T3E0B6
Phone: 403.543.0550
CEO: Karen Olivier
Agency Liaison: Erin O’Reilly
Email: eoreilly@closertohome.com
Other Services: Housing for Homeless Families; Other Populations: Homeless, New Canadians/Immigrants, Adult Victims of Domestic Violence

Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home

515 W. Camp St. PO Box 747
Lebanon, IN  46052
Phone:  765.482.5900
CEO: Rich Lapinski
Agency Liaison: Jim Evans
Email: jime@iumch.org

Northern Family Intervention Services

P.O. Box 398
Gaylord, MI 49734
Phone: 989.732.6448
CEO: Roxanne McLintock
Agency Liaison: Roxanne McLintock
Email: rmclintock@northernfamily.org

Tennessee Family Solutions

801 2nd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: 615.255.8870
CEO: Ralph M. Kennedy
Agency Liaison: Shelly Hall
Email: shelly.hall@nashvilletfs.org

Virginia Home for Boys & Girls

8716 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23294
Phone: 804.270.6566
CEO: Claiborne Mason
Agency Liaison: Cory Richardson-Lauve
Email: crl@vhbg.org

Children’s Home of Cincinnati

5050 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH  45227
Phone: 513.272.2800
CEO: John Banchy
Agency Liaison: TBD
Email: abelcher@thechildrenshomecinti.org

GARFIELD PARK ACADEMY

24 Glenolden Lane
Willingboro, NJ  08046
Phone: 609.877.4111
CEO: Dr. Steven Morse
Agency Liaison: Dr. Steven Morse
Email: smorse@gpaschool.org

Kenosha Human Development Services, Inc.

5407 Eighth Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: 262.657.7188
CEO: Jeannine M. Field
Agency Liaison: Angela Martin
Email: amartin@khds.org

Methodist Home for Children

1041 Washington Street
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919.755.3634
CEO: Bruce Stanley
Agency Liaison: Ellen Scarborough
Email: escarborough@mhfc.org
Other Services: Assessment Centers.

Saint Aloysius

4721 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: 513.242.7600
Agency Liaison: Tim Sillaman 
Email: tsillaman@stalschildren.org

Thornwell

302 South Broad St
Clinton, SC  29325
Phone: 864.938.2100
CEO: Elliot Smith
Agency Liaison: Steven Laird
E-Mail: steven.laird@thornwell.org

YOUTH HORIZONS

PO Box 22 365 Otahuhu
Auckland, New Zealand 1640
Phone: 0064.9573.0954
CEO: Marion Heeney
Agency Liaison: Marion Heeney
Email: marion.heeney@youthorizons.org.nz

DEVELOPING AGENCIES

BERRY STREET

1 Salisbury Street
Richmond VIC 3121, Australia
Phone: 03 9429 9266
CEO: Michael Perusco
Agency Liaison: Tom Bowerman
Email: tbowerman@berrystreet.org.au
Sponsor Agency: Youth Horizons

Florida United Methodist
Children’s Home

51 Children’s Way
Enterprise, FL 32725
Phone: 386.668.4774
CEO: Kitwana McTyer
Agency Liaison: Diahann Suchan
Email: diahann.suchan@fumch.org
Sponsor Agency: Methodist Home for Children

Patrick Henry Family Services

1621 Enterprise Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone: 434.376.2006
CEO: Robert Day
Agency Liaison: Janice Stinson
Email: jstinson@patrickhenry.org
Sponsor Agency: Methodist Home for Children

Catholic Charities Hawai’i

1822 Ke‘eaumoku Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808.521.4357
CEO: Stella M.Q. Wong
Agency Liaison: Sarah Rogers
Email: rogerss@catholiccharitieshawaii.org
Sponsor Agency: Previously Accredited

GROUPEFFORT

3441 Lebanon Pike, Suite 113
Hermittage, TN 37076
Phone: 615.499.4659
CEO: Towan Siler
Agency Liaison: Derek Potter
Email: d.potter@gefforttn.com
Qualified Site Developer: Teaching Family Services; Robert Milner, Owner

The Teaching-Family Model of Care literally launched our agency into a specialized treatment program unlike anything in our state. We are stand outs and role models for community care.
— Suzanne Smith, CEO, Onion River Crossroads

Children’s Bureau

1575 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317.634.5050
CEO: Tina Cloer
Agency Liaison: Abby Swift
Email: aswift@childrensbureau.org
Sponsor Agency: Indiana United Methodist Children’s Home

Live strong House

893 N. Marshall Way
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 801-430-1280
Founders: Mark Spalding, Aaron Edwards, Paul Taylor
Agency Liaison: Mark Spalding
Email: mspalding@livestronghouse.com
Sponsor Agency: Utah Youth Village

Onion River Crossroads

111 Bliss Rd.
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: 802.249.1078
CEO/Agency Liaison: Suzanne Smith
Email: suzannesmith.orc@gmail.com
Sponsor Agency: Methodist Home for Children


SUPPORTIVE AGENCIES

Christ’S Home

800 York Road
Warminster, PA 18974-3710
Phone: 215.956.2260
CEO: John Bryant; Agency Liaison: Cheryl Cirilo

Glenwood Academy

500 West 187th Street
Glenwood, IL 60425
Phone: 708.754.0175
CEO: Mary Hollie

Monument Academy Public Charter School

500 19th St. NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.545.3180
CEO: Emily Bloomfield

Eagle’s Wings

KP 119 Box 84 
Tirana, Albania
Phone: 355-069-7054505
Executive Director: Ilir Lika

Ohio Teaching Family Association

P.O. Box 300
Swanton, OH 43558
Phone: 419.825.3440
Business Manager: Brian Hildebrand

Community Teaching Homes

PO Box 400
Holland, OH 43528
Phone: 419.868.1178
Executive Director: Nancy Harvey

Marsh Foundation

1229 Lincoln Highway
P.O. Box 150
Van Wert, OH 45891
Phone: 419.238.1695
Executive Director of CFS: Kim Mullins

West Tennessee Family Solutions

7240 N. Goodlett Farms Parkway, Suite 105
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone: 901.373.9559
Executive Director: Kaye Cooper